Helena Arnesten

VD
Tel: 0727-48 81 81
helena@etikhus.se

Stina Andersson

Försäljnings-/marknadschef
Tel: 0709-67 72 02
stina@etikhus.se

David Norrman

Försäljning
Tel: 0709-67 72 01
david@etikhus.se

Johan Karlsson

Försäljning
Tel: 0733-32 88 44
johan@etikhus.se

Sara Ludvigsson

Försäljningssupport – Föräldraledig

Moa Svensson

Försäljningssupport
Tel: 0733- 32 85 65
moa@etikhus.se

Christian Sjögren

Produktionschef
Tel: 0702-55 98 19
christian@etikhus.se

Per Ivarsson

Byggserviceansvarig /arbetsledare
Tel: 0709-69 46 49
per.ivarsson@etikhus.se

Gunnemar Carlsson

Kalkyl-/inköpschef
Tel: 0733-62 54 32
gunnemar@etikhus.se

Fredrik Lagerstedt

Inköpare/miljöansvarig
Tel: 0735-16 15 64
fredrik.lagerstedt@etikhus.se

Anders Karlsson

Projektingenjör
Tel: 0738-42 75 64
anders@etikhus.se

Anna-Lena Blennskog

Ekonomichef
Tel: 0705-54 90 75
anna-lena@etikhus.se

Lotta Bengtsson

Ekonomi
Tel: 0708-19 48 14
lotta@etikhus.se

Pär Börjesson

Projektutveckling
Tel: 0733-62 54 30
par@etikhus.se

Ulf Werner

Projektutveckling
Tel: 0733- 62 54 31
ulf@etikhus.se