Kontakt


Helena Arnesten

Helena Arnesten

VD
Tel: 0727-48 81 81
helena@etikhus.se

Stina Andersson

Stina Andersson

Försäljnings-/marknadschef
Tel: 0709-67 72 02
stina@etikhus.se

David Norrman

David Norrman

Försäljning
Tel: 0709-67 72 01
david@etikhus.se

Sara Ludvigsson

Sara Ludvigsson

Säljsupport
Tel: 076-368 04 38
sara@etikhus.se

Christian Sjögren

Christian Sjögren

Produktionschef
Tel: 0702-55 98 19
christian@etikhus.se

Per Ivarsson

Per Ivarsson

Byggserviceansvarig
Tel: 0709-69 46 49
per.ivarsson@etikhus.se

Gunnemar Carlsson

Gunnemar Carlsson

Kalkyl-/inköpschef
Tel: 0733-62 54 32
gunnemar@etikhus.se

Fredrik Lagerstedt

Fredrik Lagerstedt

Inköp
Tel: 0735-16 15 64
fredrik.lagerstedt@etikhus.se

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Projektingenjör
Tel: 0738-42 75 64
anders@etikhus.se

 

Anna-Lena Blennskog

Anna-Lena Blennskog

Ekonomichef
Tel: 0705-54 90 75
anna-lena@etikhus.se

Lotta Bengtsson

Lotta Bengtsson

Ekonomi
Tel: 0708-19 48 14
lotta@etikhus.se

 

Pär Börjesson

Pär Börjesson

Projektutveckling
Tel: 0733-62 54 30
par@etikhus.se

Ulf Werner

Ulf Werner

Projektutveckling
Tel: 0733- 62 54 31
ulf@etikhus.se